skip to Main Content

Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here

Watch HMD Unveil Nokia Phones Live Right Here

 HMD is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona to showcase some Nokia-branded phones. The conference starts at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM EST). HMD licenses the Nokia brand so that the company can release smartphones under the Nokia brand. It isn’t the company we used to know and love, but it still says Nokia. So get ready for some new Nokia phones running Android. You… Read More

Back To Top
Close search
Search